top of page
work in progress.jpg

Chamber Executive Committee

It is through the efforts of these members that the South Grenville Chamber of Commerce

is able to continue running as flawlessly as it does.

2023 Executive 
Chair - Kevin Spencer - KC Spencer & Associates

Vice Chair - Sean Lucey - Windmill Brewery
Treasurer - Blinda Campbell - BMO

2023 Directors

Lynda Joanisse - St. Lawrence Academy

Rod Palmer - CSE Consulting 

Brittany Matthie - CSE Consulting

Natalie Sobhie - Re/Max Affiliates LTD Brokerage

Laura Dunnington - The Mayfield Residence

​Andrea Derochie - Sun Life Financial 

Past Chair - Bonnie Pidgeon Cougler - South Grenville Food Bank

I Support Small Business_4x6 Yellow ENG.
bottom of page